Versatile Blogger Award

Ola Amigos.

I did some few changes, so sorry for the repost!

Whoop Whoop Hooray! I am beyond excitement guys. This is literally my first blogger award ever since I started blogging about 6 months ago. I got nominated by the lovely Victoria Moreira -Thank you soo much Victoria. I am humbled because she has quite an impressive blog. She shares inspirational stories and that is what I love most about her blog. You guys should check her out.

Rules:

The Versatile Blogger Award is given from one blogger to another, with special consideration given to the quality of the writing, the uniqueness of the topics covered, the level of love conveyed by the author, and the quality of the photography and design.

  • To accept, I’ve been tasked with putting together a blog post including the following:
    • A “thank you” to the blogger who nominated me, including a link to that blog
    • Seven facts about myself
    • The rules of nominating and accepting, as well as the Versatile Blogger Award logo
    • Nominations of up to 10 other bloggers to receive the award

So here’s 10 blogs that, I believe, they have those qualities.

  1. The Obsession Begins
  2. Stella’s Journey
  3. DREAMING OF PINK
  4. Sophie’s Corner
  5. girly blogger
  6. The Freckled Fashionista
  7. The Travelling Diary Of a Dippy-Dotty Girl
  8. THOUGHTS OF A CURIOUS GIRL.
  9. MindBloom
  10. Myliron

7 Facts About Me:

  1. Many of you might know this. I love laughing. I have one of the weirdest laughs.
  2. I hate cheese and cucumbers.
  3. I love mathematics with all my heart. Hehe
  4. I can’t use scissors with my right hand.
  5. I enjoy eating biltong & gummy bears.
  6. I am a very optimistic person.
  7. I am a Mbalantu speaking.m(Oshiwambo)

Until next time,

Picture1

 

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Sophie Li says:

    Hi!
    I loved reading your post! I had to google Biltong haha, it sounds like an interesting snack! I also like to laugh (I talk quietly but I laugh very loudly!)
    Thanks again for nominating me for this award. I feel honoured 🙂 I have quite a few blog posts lined up for the next few weeks but I will do this when I get the chance!

    Sophie

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Rejoice A says:

      Aww, thank you soo much and it’s a pleasure. Yes, biltong is full of flavor and it’s heavenly. Wish you could taste it. We have some common facts ey!

      Have a great day ahead xx💕

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Azra says:

    Congratulations girl. xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rejoice A says:

      Thanks Azra!🌺

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you so much for nominating me!! Also I had fun learning more about you😉

    Liked by 2 people

  4. myliron says:

    Thank you so much for nominating me and as always it was fun getting to know more about you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rejoice A says:

      No problem💞🌴

      Liked by 1 person

      1. myliron says:

        💕👍🏼

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations dear, many more nominations to come🎉

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hey Rejoice, congratulations! I am with you wholly on no. 3 😉 My nephew teases me every time he meets me by spouting mathematical riddles! Thank you for thinking of me and nominating me too. However I have participated in it and I shall leave the link to it here:

    https://thetravellingdiaryofadippydottygirl.com/2017/03/23/sandwiching-two-awards-with-love-and-nutella/

    Love xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rejoice A says:

      Thank you and no problem xx😊

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Congratulations and keep doing you. Maybe you will find something useful in my blog. All the best!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rejoice A says:

      Thank you.
      I’ll make sure to check it out.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

