3 Types of Shoes Every Lady Must Have

Let’s take a moment and appreciate my pictures. [inserts laughing emoji’s] I am literally the worst photo editor. I used to do better when I use my iPad, but it gave up on me and that is very sad depressing. But guessed who moved on? Meeehhh!


Hello Amigos!

Today, I will be sharing with you guys some of the shoes ladies must have in their wardrobe.


SNEAKERS

Sneakers are everything. They are super comfortable, trendy and goes with almost every outfit you throw on. 

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
Converse Sneakers – Street House
Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
Converse Sneakers -Street House

BALLERINA FLATS

Ballerina flats are the perfect pair of shoes of simplicity and comfort style. They can be worn anywhere because they are super-duper!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
Ballerina Flats -Mr. Price
Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
Ballerina Flats- Edgars

Gladiators adds a lot of urbane and chic to your look. They perfect for summer so make sure you get yourself gladiators and slay this summer. Stlye them with your favourite denim shorts on a casual day.

GLADIATORS

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
Brown Gladiators- Foschini

SANDALS

Sandals are shoes every lady should own. Fashionista or not. There is no way you can’t own them. They are the most simpliest (excluding flip-flops- those are necessities) yet stylish shoes. Right?

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
Sandals -Foschini
Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
Sandals -Show Grounds

For some stupid reason, I didn’t include heels because I don’t own a single pair. Hopefully soon I will. Hehehe

That is it. Thanks for reading. Hope you enjoyed!

a

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Okay obsessed with these photos – they look great! Converses are a definite must have xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rejoice A says:

      Thank you for the compliment, I tried. Yes yes, definitely.

      Like

  2. Mbalenhle says:

    I’ve beeeeen wanting those white Converse sneakers😄. Also, I love the new look of your blog💕

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rejoice A says:

      Thank you so much, you’ve noticed💕. It was a struggle getting them. My mum didn’t like the fact that I wanted white ones because apparently they get dirty fast but I got them anyways, you’ll hopefully get them soon.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

