Why I Started Blogging

People often ask me why I started blogging. Well, today you’ll know why.

I started blogging for 3 reasons:

First of all, I like writing although I am not a professional writer,  I am not very literate and English is not my first language so I tend to make mistakes, but I love what I do.

Secondly, I love to share my thoughts and my life. One reason I continue to blog is that it has allowed me to continue to be creative. It also improved my writting skills which is really good.

Thirdly, to motivate other people. Youu are not alone. Even if we do not share the same illnesses, we understand each other on a level that most healthy people do not.

Lastly,  why not ? I love it. I live it. I thrive in it. I enjoy it and I need it. Is there any better reason?

9 Comments Add yours

  1. I love your blog and I can’t wait to read more from you! I would love if you’d check my blog out, thanks!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Rejoice A says:

      Thanks and I’ll surely check out your blog💕☀

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Rejoice A says:

      Thanks Quinn. Glad you did.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. quinncove says:

        You’re welcome!!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Priya's Blog says:

    I think I’m gonna become a fan of your posts coz you write so well and you’re kind of inspiring. Your posts about life are so inspiring. I really love them.👏😊😊
    Keep up the hard work.😁

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey girly! I started blogging at 14 too and have loved it since! I just gave you a follow and was wondering if you take any requests for posts?! Well, I live in the United States and would love to someday travel to Africa! I’d love it if you showed some pictures of your hometown/city and your English is actually very impressive!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rejoice A says:

      Thank you for the compliment. Thanks for the request too. I will definitely add that to my to-do list and I’ll notify you once it’s up.❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

