20 Facts About Me

  1. My full name is Rejoice Iyaloo Nandjila Amutenya.
  2. I am left-handed as well as left footed. But I use my right hand to do a few things I can’t do with my left hand like using scissors.
  3. I have a speech disorder. [don’t get me wrong- ask me if you don’t understand].
  4. I love laughing.
  5. I HATE cheese. Except when it’s on pizza.
  6. My favourite colours are grey, blue, black, white and nudes.
  7. I am slightly addicted to my phone.
  8. I am 14 years young- turning 15 years in July.
  9. I am a Christian. [Roman Catholic]
  10. I think I’ve become a lot less shy than I used to be in the past [I’m still a little awkward when meeting new people though]
  11. I can speak 4 languages: English, Afrikaans, Oshiwambo and Herero (not fluent).
  12. I like the ocean, sunset and palm trees.
  13. Never been in a physical fight- that’s not my style.
  14. I am a true procrastinator. That is a bad characteristic of myself. I like to procrastinate things that I assume demand a lot of work.
  15. I talk to myself a lot.
  16. I love maths.
  17. I am a technophile.
  18. I was bitten by a dog when I was 12 yeas old.
  19. I am short.
  20. This post took me 2 days to figure myself out.

Thanks for reading.

Until next time,

f

5 Comments Add yours

  1. mandy says:

    Awesome facts

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My Thoughts says:

    This is the first post I am reading on your blog. love it So much. I can’t wait to read more. Btw if you are interested you can follow me https://mythoughts398.wordpress.com I followed you❤❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rejoice A says:

      Thank you soo much xx. Glad you like it.

      Like

  3. Being able to point out 20 facts about oneself is easier read then pointed out by the writer. Nice post

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Minna says:

    Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared
    to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that they just do not know about.

    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as
    defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks http://www.anuntoferta.ro/author/dontedaigle/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

