Life Is A Sunset

Hello Friends! Cheers to the weekend xx

Since I am a lover of sunsets, I’ll be sharing with you guys what I thought of  one day while I was uploading a picture of a sunset on Instagram.

I usually look up for captions for my pictures, so that day I was looked up for quotes about sunsets. And I found a quote that kept me thinking…

“Sunsets are proof that no matter what happens, everyday can end beautiful.” -Kristen Butler

I don’t know if you guys will intrepret on what I am trying to say, but I hope you will understand.

As the sun rises – whatever work you do, in the begining, it might seem very easy and unchallenging. (We can compare that to the beautiful sunrise).

When it gets warmer – everything will start getting harder, complicated and tiring. You keep falling down and standing up again. (We can compare that to when it’s really hot outside and you just can’t deal with the heat no more.)

As the sun sets – everything will slowly go back to how it was like in the beginning. That’s if you don’t give up. Your life will just be as beautiful (successful) as the sunset.

Which simply means in life, we face challenges which we need to overcome. Just because you failed once in life, doesn’t mean you can’t do it anymore. Everyday is new day for a change. Keep trying and you will slowly get to the finish line.

“Success is not final, failure is not fatal. It is the courage to continue that counts.” -Winston Churchill

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

