Get To Know Me Tag!

Hallo Freunde! So basically this is my first blogpost. I thought a tag would be nice for a start. I also enjoy reading tags and will be doing more tags too.

Lets go…

  1. What is your middle name? Iyaloo 
  2. What is your favorite color/s? Grey, Blue, Nude, White and Black.
  3. Who was your first best friend? Ndatitangi
  4. How tall are you? I honestly don’t know.
  5. Cats or Dogs? Dogs
  6. Funniest moment/s throughout School? Break Time/ Class Talks.
  7. How many countries have you visited? One excluding my home country.
  8. Are you in/gone to college? I’m in high school.
  9. What was your favorite/worst subject in High School? *still in high school* Fav: Mathematics; Worst: Afrikaans
  10. What is your Favorite drink? Passion Fruit 
  11. What is your favorite animal? Dogs/Puppies
  12. What is your favorite perfume? Miss Dior -Blooming Bouquet
  13. Tea or Coffee? Both.
  14. What would you (or have you) name your children? Never gave it a thought. 
  15. What Sports do you play/Have you played? Soccer and Tennis.
  16. What is your favorite book? Rich Dad, Poor Dad.
  17. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers? Adanna David & itsliketso.
  18. What is your favorite movie? The Signal.
  19. Are you Single or Taken? Single.
  20. Whats your idea of an ideal first date? Can’t really say anything but should be a good, comfy one.
  21. How many Boyfriends have you had? None.
  22. Favorite memory from childhood? I have a lot. 
  23. Do you speak any different languages and how well? Yes, apart from my home language, I can speak 2 more.
  24. Do you have any siblings? Yass.
  25. How would you describe your fashion sense? I dress what I feel comforatble in and what I look good in.
  26. What is your favorite restaurant? Mugg & Bean and RocoMamas.
  27. What are some of your favorite tv shows? Body Bizarre, How do I look?, Chopped Junior, Chopped, Siba’s Table, Barefoot Contessa, Total Wipeout, Are You The One and Pioneer Woman.
  28. PC or mac? I prefer MAC.
  29. What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?) Android
  30. Tell us one of your bad habits! Talking To Myself.

Thank you for making time to read it.

Love,

1

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Francineth says:

    😂 😂 😂 interested in starting my own blog

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Rejoice A says:

      I’d be happy❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

